Metro Parks Tacoma

  • Park Finder
  • Register

Runs/Walks



Norpoint Turkey Trot Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014
Norpoint Turkey Trot
Thanksgiving Day
9 am
5k, 2 Mile & Kids Dash
Learn More
Jingle Bell Fun Run Weds., Dec. 24, 2014
Jingle Bell Run
Wright Park
10:30 am or 12:00 pm
(choose your start time!)
3 Miles
Learn More
temporary-Chili-Chase-LOGO Saturday, February 22, 2014
Chili Chase

STAR Center
9 am, 5k + Kids Dash
Learn More

Titlow Mud Run Sunday, March 23, 2014
Titlow Mud Run

Titlow Park
Noon, 2 Miles
Learn More

View Race Results
temporary-April-Fools-Dash-LOGO Saturday, April 5, 2014
April Fools Dash

Norpoint Park
10am,  1.5 to 3 miles
Learn More
Race Results
Star Center Adventure Race Saturday, May 17, 2014
Adventure Race

STAR Center
10 am, 2 miles
Learn More
Race Results
View Photos
sneakerstosuds Sat., June 21, 2014
Sneakers to Suds
Wright Park
6 pm,  5k
Ages 21+
Learn More
View Results

Run to the Top Sat., July 12, 2014
Run to the Top

McKinley Park
9:30 am,  5k + Kids Dash
Learn More
Race Results
parktopint-square Sat., August 9, 2014
Park to Pint

Point Defiance Park
6:00pm, 1-mile, 5k
All Ages
Learn More
Race Results
Zombie-Run-and-Tag-logo Sat., Sept. 13, 2014
Zombie Race & Tag
Wright Park
4:30 pm, 2-miles

Learn More
View Results
Run Wild 2012 Square Logo Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014
Run Wild
Northwest Trek Wildlife Park
All Ages
5K & 8K runs / 5K walk
Learn More
3D-logo---D2D-Duathlon Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014
Downtown to Defiance Duathlon
Owen Beach to Downtown Tacoma
Ages 11+

Run 2 miles,
Bike 15.5 miles,
Run 2 miles

Learn More
View Results
Black Cat Fun Run Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014
Black Cat Fun Run

Point Defiance Park
6:30 pm
2.5 Mile & 5 Mile
Learn More
View Results