Metro Parks Tacoma

  • Park Finder
  • Register

Runs/Walks



Titlow Mud Run
Mud Run

Saturday, March 21
2-miles, 9 am
Swan Creek Park (New Location!)
Miles of Mud. Intense Obstacles. Cool Race. 
LEARN MORE


ParkToPint_guys racing
Fitness Combine
Saturday, April 18
   
9 am
1-mile plus fitness stations
Norpoint Park
LEARN MORE


Run Wright - wright park lion
Cinco de Mayo 5k
Saturday, May 2

10 am
Kids Dash + 5k, Wright Park
LEARN  MORE



run-the-parks-2014-header-FINALa
Tacky Tie 2-Mile
Saturday, June 20

9 am
Jefferson Park
LEARN  MORE



run-the-parks-2014-header-FINALa
Swan Creek Demolition Run 5k
Saturday, July 18

9 am
Swan Creek Park
LEARN  MORE



ParkToPint_two girls running
Thirsty Summer Nights 5k
Thursday, August 20

7 pm
Titlow Park
LEARN  MORE



Pooch Pool Party - Golden Retriever
The Dog Gone Run 2-Mile
Saturday, September 12

8 am
Stewart Heights Park
LEARN  MORE


Black Cat Fun Run
Black Cat

Saturday, October 17
7 pm, 2.5-mile or 5-mile
Point Defiance Park
LEARN  MORE




Norpoint Turkey Trot
Turkey Trot
Thursday, November 26

9 am, Kids Dash, 2-mile or 5k
Center at Norpoint
LEARN  MORE




Jingle Bell Fun Run
Jingle Bell Run

Thursday, December 24
10 am and Noon, 3-mile
Wright Park
LEARN  MORE



chilichase

Chili Chase

Saturday, February 14
5k and Kids Dash, 8 am
STAR Center
LEARN MORE
RACE RESULTS