Metro Parks Tacoma

  • Park Finder
  • Register

Runs/Walks




Norpoint Turkey Trot
Turkey Trot
Thursday, Nov. 22, 2018

9 am
Kids' Dash, 2-mile or 5k
Center at Norpoint
LEARN  MORE

 

Jingle Bell Fun Run

 

Jingle Bell Run
Monday, December 24, 2018
10 am and Noon, 3-mile
Wright Park
LEARN  MORE

 

undefined
Run the Greens
Saturday, Jan. 6, 2018
5k, 8 am
Meadow Park Golf Course
 LEARN MORE

 

 

undefined
Valentines 5k
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018
5k and Kids Dash, 8 am
Ruston Way Waterfront
 LEARN MORE


 

Titlow Mud Run
Mud Run

Saturday, March 24, 2018
2-miles, 10 am & 11:30 am
Swan Creek Park
LEARN MORE


 

Rainiers mascot
Opening Day 5k
Thursday, April 5, 2018

5k, 6 pm
Cheney Stadium & Pierson Trail
LEARN MORE

 

 

Cinco-De-Mayo-SQUARE
Cinco de Mayo 5k
Saturday, May 5, 2018

10 am
Kids Dash + 5k, Wright Park

CANCELLED

 

 

undefined


Summer Kickoff X-Country 5k
Friday, June 15, 2018

7 pm
Meadow Park Golf Course
LEARN  MORE

 

 

swan-creek-demo-run-square
Swan Creek 5k
Saturday, July 21, 2018

9 am
Swan Creek Park
 

 

 

thirsty-summer-nights-square
Thirsty Summer Nights 5k
Wednesday, August 29, 2018

7 pm
Titlow Park
LEARN  MORE

 




2015-Dog-Gone-Run-Square
The Dog Gone Run 2-Mile
Saturday, Sept. 8, 2018

8 am
Stewart Heights Park
LEARN  MORE

 

 

Black Cat Fun Run

Black Cat
Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018
7 pm
Kids' Dash, 2.5-mile,  5-mile
Point Defiance Park
LEARN  MORE