Metro Parks Tacoma

  • Park Finder
  • Register

Current News

Special baseball presentations on TV Tacoma

July 19, 2016

undefined

Did you miss the big game, or want to relive the excitement? Watch both games now on TV Tacoma!

View replays of: 

  • Boys 14U Baseball Championship Game, Tacoma Tugs vs. NW Blaze from Cheney Stadium. (1 hour 58 minutes)
  • Boys 16U All-Star Baseball from Cheney Stadium. (1 hour 34 minutes).
     

CLICK HERE TO WATCH NOW 


The Boys 16U All-Star Baseball Game will be replayed on TV Tacoma on these dates/times:
Saturday, July 16 – 8am  
Sunday, July 17 – 8pm  
Monday, July 18  - 2pm  
Tuesday, July 19 – 11pm  
Wednesday, July 20 – 9am
Thursday, July 21 – 1pm  
Friday, July 22 – 10pm
Saturday, July 23 – 8am  
Sunday, July 24 – 8pm  
Monday, July 25 – 2pm  
Tuesday, July 26  - 11pm  
Wednesday, July 27 – 9am
Thursday, July 28 – 1pm  
Friday, July 29 – 10pm
Saturday, July 30 - 8 AM  
Sunday, July 31 - 8 PM 


TV Tacoma is carried on both the Click! and Comcast Cable systems.

  •     Click! in Tacoma: Channel 12
  •     Click! in Pierce County (except University Place): Channel 21.
  •     Comcast in Tacoma: Channel 12
  •     Comcast in Pierce County (except University Place): Channel 21

Watch both games online at:
www.cityoftacoma.org/cms/One.aspx?portalId=169&pageId=6538